Tara Tiger Brown

Icon

just prowling around

Morning Commute – 04/04/08

It was sunny all day yesterday, however, I was sick and in bed.  I usually dread the morning commute, but I was really looking forward to today, because I thought, despite still feeling a bit under the weather, I could enjoy the morning drive in.

Today wasn’t what I hoped for.  I heard that @spunkygidget decided to purchase sunglasses yesterday, so clearly, she jinxed it.

This is what I had hoped to see…

Mt Rainier

And this is what I got…:( 

 floating bridge waves

Filed under: Uncategorized, , , , ,

Leave a Reply

